Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/defaults.php on line 16
The Fair : Art Publishing Now

THE FAIR

Sunday, October 10, 2010, 11 am – 6 pm
FREE & OPEN TO THE PUBLIC


The fair showcases the breadth and depth of art publishing projects in the Bay Area. The fair hosts more than 50 Bay Area independent publishing and related projects presenting a diverse range of the best in contemporary art publications ranging from periodicals, websites, editions and more.



Art Publishers Fair Participants

2nd Floor Projects http://projects2ndfloor.blogspot.com
Alula Editions http://www.alulaeditions.com
Antinomian Press http://antinomianpress.org/publications.html
Artopic.org http://www.artopic.org
Art Practical http://www.artpractical.com
Art XX Magazine http://aortamagazine.com
Bad at Sports Contemporary Art Talk http://badatsports.com
Fillip Magazine http://fillip.ca
First Person Magazine (NY/SF) http://www.firstpersonmag.com
Gallery 16/Urban Digital Color http://www.gallery16.com
LAND AND SEA http://landandseelandandsea.blogspot.com/
Little Paper Planes http://www.littlepaperplanes.com/group/78-books
Magnolia Editions http://www.magnoliaeditions.com
McSweeney's and The Believer http://www.mcsweeneys.net http://www.believermag.com
Open Space http://blog.sfmoma.org/
Pop Up Magazine http://www.popupmagazine.com/
The Present Group http://www.thepresentgroup.com/
Publication Studio Berkeley http://www.publicationstudio.biz/
Re/Search Publications http://researchpubs.com
Rite Editions http://riteditions.com/
Rowan Morrison Gallery http://www.rowanmorrison.com/
San Francisco Art Dealer Association http://www.sfada.com/
San Francisco Arts Quarterly http://www.sfaqonline.com/
San Jose ICA Print Center http://www.sjica.org
SF Camerawork Publications http://www.sfcamerawork.org
Silverman Gallery http://www.silverman-gallery.com
Skank Bloc Bologna http://annecolvin.com/blog/skank-bloc-bologna
Species Magazine www.speciousspecies.com and X-Ray Book. Co xraybookco.com
Steven Leiber http://stevenleiberbasement.com/
Stretcher.org http://www.stretcher.org/
TBW Books http://tbwbooks.com/index2.html
The Thing http://www.thethingquarterly.com/
Works & Conversations http://www.conversations.org
Zyzzyva http://www.zyzzyva.org/


Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 182

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 182

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 182

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/artpublishingnow/public_html/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 203